Mt. Juliet League, Inc.

Contact Information:
10835 Lebanon Road
PO Box 311
Phone: 615-758-8991
Email: mtjulietleague@tds.net
 
 
 
 
Home
News
Schedules
Standings
Information
Board
Committee Chairs
Sponsors

Jump to your team's page:

Committee Members

NamePhoneEmailPosition
Dowling, Chad chaddowling@tds.netScheduling Committee
Finch, Shane finch24@yahoo.comUmpire Committee Chair
Frost, Jill mjleaguejill@gmail.comPublic Relations
Glover, Chris cglover2828@gmil.comEquipment Committee Chair (Softball)
Journel, Diane djournell@kw.comSponsorship Chair
Kring, Shawn shawn.kring@sumnerschools.orgEquipment Committee Chair (Baseball)
Patton, Trayce mjconcessionsmgr@gmail.comConcession Manager
Rayburn, Toni Toni.Rayburn@gmail.comConcessions Committe Chair
Sanders, Tony mjsouthpaw@yahoo.comBaseball Director
Smith, Doug dogman214@comcast.netFinance/Budgett Committee Chair
Speight, Robin mtjulietleague@tds.netPark Administrator
Speight, Sean pspeight@ur.comEthics Committee Chair
Tubberville, Kevin ktubberville@jonesbroscont.comField Maintenance Chair
White, Trey tllwhite@gmail.comSoftball Committee Chair
Williams, Jim jmw95@tds.netCoaches Selection
Younggren, Ryan ryan.younggren@mantank.comExecutive Committee/Capital Improvements
Younggren, Ryan ryan.younggren@matank.comTournament Committee Chair

Managers, click here to update this page.






© 2017 LeaguePro, Inc. All rights reserved.
This site created by LeaguePro Inc.